Custom Search

"Duke's Nose Series"

Paperback Editions Available

Kindle Editions Available

The Duke's Nose Series is about a yorkshire terrier and his wondrous nose.  In this series Duke teaches children concepts using his ever changing nose.  Colors, shapes and numbers are the first three books in the series and there will be seven books in all. The fourth in the series will be about sports.  So order your copies today and give your child the gift of reading and learning while having fun... 

(Click on the links below)

 "Order Your Duke's Nose Books Here "

Copyright 2014 DUKESNOSE.COM. All rights reserved.